Ne manquez plus un évènement près de chez vous !

Tous les spectacles autour de vous à portée de clic !

Réalisé par
En partenariat avec
Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

By accessing or using CartoPass, you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions set forth below. If you do not wish to be bound by these terms and conditions, you may not access or use CartoPass. SOFTEC may modify this agreement at any time, and such modifications shall be effective immediately upon posting the modified agreement here. You agree to review the agreement periodically to be aware of such modifications and your continued access or use of the site shall be deemed your conclusive acceptance of the modified agreement.

Definition

Terms & Conditions
refer to the present document.
CartoPass
this whole site, including all services, accessible from cartopass.com domain and related domains
User
Any person who access CartoPass

Liability

SOFTEC reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected.

SOFTEC are not responsible for any contents linked or referred to from CartoPass unless they have full knowledge of illegal contents and would be able to prevent the visitors of CartoPass from viewing those pages. If any damage occurs by the use of information presented there, only the author of the respective pages might be liable, not the one who has linked to these pages. Furthermore SOFTEC is not liable for any postings or messages published by users of discussion boards, guestbooks or mailinglists provided on CartoPass.

IN NO EVENT WILL SOFTEC BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR INDIRECT DAMAGES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF PROGRAMS OR INFORMATION, ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THIS SITE, OR ANY INFORMATION, OR TRANSACTIONS PROVIDED ON THIS SITE, OR DOWNLOADED FROM THIS SITE, OR ANY DELAY OF SUCH INFORMATION OR SERVICE, EVEN IF SOFTEC OR ITS AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVES HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. IN NO EVENT WILL SOFTEC BE LIABLE TO ANY CLAIM ATTRIBUTABLE TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, OR OTHER INACCURACIES IN THE SERVICE AND/OR MATERIALS OR INFORMATION DOWNLOADED THROUGH CARTOPASS.

Even if SOFTEC takes all measure to avoid such situation, you also understand that SOFTEC cannot and does not guarantee or warrant that files available for downloading through CartoPass will be free of infection or viruses, worms, Trojan horses or other code that manifest contaminating or destructive properties. You are responsible for implementing sufficient procedures and checkpoints to satisfy your particular requirements for accuracy of data input and output, and for maintaining a means external to CartoPass for the reconstruction of any lost data.

All offers are not-binding and without obligation. Parts of CartoPass or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by SOFTEC without separate announcement.

Copyright

SOFTEC intended not to use any copyrighted material for the publication or, if not possible, to indicate the copyright of the respective object. The copyright for any material created by SOFTEC and contributing authors is reserved. Any duplication or use of objects such as diagrams, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without prior SOFTEC agreement.

You agree to grant to SOFTEC a non-exclusive, royalty-free, worldwide, perpetual license, with the right to sub-license, to reproduce, distribute, transmit, create derivative works of, publicly display and publicly perform any materials and other information, including, without limitation, ideas contained therein for new or improved products and services, you submit to any areas of CartoPass or to SOFTEC by all means and in any media now known or hereafter developed. You also grant to SOFTEC the right to use your name in connection with the submitted materials and other information as well as in connection with all advertising, marketing and promotional material related thereto. You agree that you shall have no recourse against SOFTEC for any alleged or actual infringement or misappropriation of any proprietary right in your communications to SOFTEC.

Licenses and credits related to software used on your browser

Prototype.JS

CartoPass javascript developments are based on a derived and improved version of the Prototype.JS javascript framework.
Intellectual property: Copyright (c) 2005-2010 Sam Stephenson.
Source code License: MIT License
Developer URL: http://www.prototypejs.org/

Google Maps Javascript API

CartoPass use an independant API for map related functions that currently delegate to the Google Map API.
Intellectual property: Copyright (c) 2011 Google
Terms of Service: Google Maps/Google Earth APIs Terms of Service
Developer URL: http://code.google.com/intl/fr/apis/maps/documentation/javascript/

JavaScript Debug

CartoPass JavaScript debugging API is free inspired from the JavaScript Debug by Ben Alman.
Intellectual property: Copyright (c) 2010 "Cowboy" Ben Alman
Source code License: MIT License
Developer URL: http://benalman.com/projects/javascript-debug-console-log/

LABjs

CartoPass dynamic loader is free inspired from LABjs.
Intellectual property: Kyle Simpson (aka "getify") getify@gmail.com
Source code License: MIT Licence
Developer URL: http://getify.github.com/LABjs/

Map Icons Collection

CartoPass may use marker icons on its maps from the Map Icons Collections.
Intellectual property: Nicolas Mollet
License d'usage: Creative Commons CC-BY-SA 3.0 
Designer URL: http://mapicons.nicolasmollet.com/

Licenses and credits related to software used on our server

XWiki

CartoPass is developed as an extension to the XWiki Collaborative Plateform.
Intellectual property: Copyright 2004-2011 XWiki
Source code License: LGPL license version 2.1
Developers site: http://www.xwiki.org

MaxMind GeoLite City

CartoPass use the MaxMind GeoLite City ip database to center maps near users.
Intellectual property: Copyright (c) 2008 MaxMind, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.
Licences: Open Data License & LGPL
Source site: http://www.maxmind.com/app/geolitecity

Privacy policy

The input of personal or business data (email addresses, name, addresses) takes place voluntarily. The use of published postal addresses, telephone or fax numbers and email addresses for marketing purposes is prohibited, offenders sending unwanted spam messages will be punished.

We use security measures to protect against the loss, misuse and alteration of data used by our system. We will never share, sell, or rent individual personal information with anyone without your advance permission or unless ordered by a court of law. Information submitted to us is only available to employees managing this information for purposes of contacting you or sending you emails based on your request for information and to contracted service providers for purposes of providing services relating to our communications with you.

Legal validity

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.

Designed by

SOFTEC sa
VAT N° : LU 17 193 879
Registration : B60529
Postal address : Boite Postale 19 L-8205 Kehlen
http://www.softec.lu/

Hosted by

OVH
Registration : 424 761 419 00011 Roubaix – Tourcoing
APE Code 6202A
VAT N° : FR 22 424 761 419
Registered office : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France
under the responsibility of SOFTEC sa
VAT N° : LU 17 193 879
Registration : B60529
Postal address : Boite Postale 19 L-8205 Kehlen 


© Copyright 2012 - SOFTEC sa

Ne manquez plus un évènement près de chez vous !

Tous les spectacles autour de vous à portée de clic !

Réalisé par
En partenariat avec
Mentions Légales

Mentions Légales

Mentions Légales

En accèdant ou utilisant CartoPass, vous acceptez d'être lié par les règles et conditions établies ci-dessous. Si vous ne souhaitez pas être lié par ces règles et conditions, vous ne pouvez pas accèder ou utiliser CartoPass. SOFTEC peut modifier ce contrat à tout moment, et de telles modifications porterons leur effets dès que le contrat modifié sera diffusé ici. Vous acceptez de relire régulièrement ce contrat afin d'être informé de telles modifications et que la poursuite de votre accès et de l'utilisation de CartoPass soit lié à votre acceptation du contrat modifié.

Responsabilités

SOFTEC se réserve le droit de ne pas être responsable du caractère actuel, de la justesse, de la complétude ou de la qualité des informations fournies. Toute poursuite en responsabilité concernant un domage causé par l'utilisation des informations fournies, y compris toutes sortes d'informations incomplètes ou incorrectes, sera en conséquence rejetée.

SOFTEC n'est pas responsable de tout contenu lié depuis CartoPass ou dont CartoPass fait référence à moins d'être pleinement informé du caractère illégal d'un tel contenu et d'être en mesure d'éviter aux visiteurs de son site de visualiser ce contenu. Pour tout domage résultant de l'utilisation des informations présentées sur ces contenus liés, seul les auteurs des contenus pourraient en être responsable, pas celui qui à proposé un lien vers ces contenus. De plus, SOFTEC ne pourrait être tenu pour responsable pour tout messages publiés par les utilisateurs des forums, livres d'or ou listes de courrier proposés sur CartoPass.

EN AUCUN CAS, SOFTEC NE POURRA ÊTRE RESPONSABLE DE DOMAGES ACCIDENTELS, DIRECTS OU INDIRECTS, Y COMPRIS, MAIS PAS LIMITÉ AUX DOMAGES POUR PERTES ÉCONOMIQUES, ARRÊT DE PRODUCTION, PERTE DE PROGRAMMES OU DE DONNÉES, RESULTANT DE L'UTILISATION OU L'INCAPACITÉ D'UTILISER CE SITE, OU TOUTES INFORMATIONS, OU TRANSACTIONS FOURNIES PAR CE SITE, OU TÉLÉCHARGÉES DEPUIS CE SITE, OU TOUT RETARD DE TELS INFORMATIONS OU SERVICES, MÊME SI SOFTEC, OU SES REPRÉSANTS LÉGAUX, A/ONT ÉTÉ INFORMÉS DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMAGES. EN AUCUN CAS, SOFTEC NE POURRA ÊTRE RESPONSABLE POUR TOUTES POURSUITES LIÉES Á DES ERREURS, OMISSIONS, OU AUTRES IMPRÉCISIONS DANS LE SERVICE ET/OU LE MATÉRIEL OU LES INFORMATIONS TÉLÉCHARGÉES AU TRAVERS DE CARTOPASS.

Même si SOFTEC prend toutes les mesures pour éviter de telles situations, vous êtes conscient que SOFTEC ne saurait pas assurer et n'assure pas ni ne garanti que les fichiers, disponibles en téléchargement au travers de CartoPass, sont exempt d'infections par des virus, vers, chevaux de Troie ou autres codes qui manifestent des comportements invasifs ou destructeurs. Vous êtes responsable d'implémenter les procédures suffisantes et les moyens de contrôles nécessaires pour satisfaire vos propres besoins de justesse de vos données en entrée et en sortie, et de maintenir un moyen externe à CartoPass pour la reconstruction de toutes pertes de données.

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement de part et d'autre. Tout ou partie de ce site, y compris toutes les offres et autres informations peuvent être étendues, changées, ou partiellement ou entièrement supprimées par SOFTEC sans annonce préalable.
 

Copyright

SOFTEC n'a pas l'intention d'utiliser tout document lié par des droits d'auteurs dans ses publications ou, si cela n'est pas possible, a clairement indiquer les droits d'auteurs de l'élément concerné. Les droits d'auteurs de tout document créé par SOFTEC et ses auteurs participants sont réservés. Toutes copies ou utilisations d'éléments tel que diagrammes, sons ou textes dans d'autres publications électroniques ou imprimées sont interdites sans l'autorisation préalable de SOFTEC.

Vous accordez à SOFTEC une licence non-exclusive, exempte de royalties, mondiale et perpétuelle, avec le droit de sous-licencier, pour la reproduction, la distribution, la transmission, la création de travaux dérivés, l'exposition et la performance en public de tout document ou autres informations, y compris, et sans limitation, les idées véhiculées par ces éléments pour de nouveaux produits et services ou amélioration de produits et services, que vous avez soumis dans n'importe quelles parties de CartoPass ou à SOFTEC par tout moyen et sur tout média connu maintenant ou développé pas la suite. Vous accordé, à SOFTEC, le droit d'utiliser votre nom en relation avec les document et autres informations soumis, également dans le cadre de toute opérations de publicité, marketing ou promotionnelles y relative. Vous n'aurez dès lors aucun recours envers SOFTEC pour tout abus, infraction ou appropriation de vos droits de propriétés dans vos communications avec SOFTEC.

Licences et crédits relatifs aux éléments déployés sur le navigateur

Prototype JS

Le développement Javascript de CartoPass sont basé sur une version dérivé et améliorée du framework javascript Prototype.js.
Propriété intellectuelle: Copyright (c) 2005-2010 Sam Stephenson.
Source code License: MIT Licence
Developer URL: http://www.prototypejs.org/

Google Maps Javascript API

CartoPass utilise un API indépendant pour ses fonctions cartographique qui utilise actuellement le Google Map API.
Propriété intellectuelle: Copyright (c) 2011 Google
Condition d'usage: Google Maps/Google Earth APIs Terms of Service
Developer URL: http://code.google.com/intl/fr/apis/maps/documentation/javascript/

JavaScript Debug

Le debugging JavaScript de CartoPass est librement inspiré du projet JavaScript Debug de Ben Alman.
Propriété intellectuelle: Copyright (c) 2010 "Cowboy" Ben Alman
Source code License: MIT License
Developer URL: http://benalman.com/projects/javascript-debug-console-log/

LABjs

L'API de chargement dynamique de CartoPass est librement inspiré du projet LABjs.
Propriété intellectuelle: Kyle Simpson (aka "getify") getify@gmail.com
Source code License: MIT Licence
Developer URL: http://getify.github.com/LABjs/

Map Icons Collection

CartoPass peut utiliser des icône sur ces cartes provenant de la Map Icons Collections.
Propriété intellectuelle: Nicolas Mollet
License d'usage: Creative Commons CC-BY-SA 3.0 
Designer URL: http://mapicons.nicolasmollet.com/

Licences et crédits relatifs aux éléments déployés sur le serveur

XWiki

CartoPass est développé comme une extension de la plateforme collaborative XWiki.
Propriété intellectuelle: Copyright 2004-2011 XWiki
Source code License: LGPL license version 2.1
Developers site: http://www.xwiki.org

MaxMind GeoLite City

CartoPass utilise la base de données IP MaxMind GeoLite City pour centrer les carte à proximité des utilisateurs.
Propriété intellectuelle: Copyright (c) 2008 MaxMind, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.
Licences: Open Data License & LGPL
Source site: http://www.maxmind.com/app/geolitecity

Politique de protection de la vie privée

L'envoi de données personnelles, ou professionnelle (adresse e-mail, nom, coordonnées) ont lieu de façon volontaire. L'utilisation d'adresses postales, de numéro de téléphone ou de fax et d'adresse e-mail à des fins de marketing est interdite; les contrevenant envoyant des messages non-sollicités (spam) seront punis.

Nous utilisont tout les mesures de sécurité appropriée pour nous protèger de la perte, l'utilisation abusive et l'altération des données utilisées par nos systèmes. Nous ne partageons, vendons ou louons jamais les données individuelle et personnelle avec quiconque sans votre autorisation préalable ou à moins du requête par une court de justice. Les informations qui nous sont soumises sont uniquement disponible pour les employés chargés de la gestions de ces informations dans le but de vous contacter ou vous envoyer des e-mail en relation avec votre demande d'information et pour les fournisseurs de services dans le but de fournir les services correspondant à votre relation avec nous.

Validité et légalité

Ce contrat doit être considéré comme faisant partie intégrante de la publication Internet qui s'y réfère. Si des sections ou des règles individuelle de ce contrat ne sont pas légale ou correcte, le contenu ou la validité des autres parties reste non-influencée par ce fait.

En cas de contradiction ou d'imprécision, seul le texte de la version anglaise de ce contrat sera considéré comme ayant force de loi.

Réalisation

SOFTEC sa
N° TVA : LU 17 193 879
N° Registre du commerce : B60529
Adresse postale : Boite Postale 56 L-7501 Mersch
http://www.softec.lu/

Hébergement

OVH
N° Registre du commerce : 424 761 419 00011 Roubaix – Tourcoing
Code APE 6202A
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France
sous la responsabilité de SOFTEC sa
N° TVA : LU 17 193 879
N° Registre du commerce : B60529
Adresse postale : Boite Postale 56 L-7501 Mersch 


© Copyright 2012 - SOFTEC sa